Spare parts

Spare parts for your turbo machines

Regardless of which original equipment manufacturer your machine is purchased, we deal with the adequate spare parts for your turbo engine in case of an overhaul or maintenance. And in this we guarantee OEM-quality. e attach particular importance to the customer’s satisfaction. Of course, this does not only include that we provide the necessary spare parts for your turboexpanders, turbocompressors or auxiliary systems of these machines. We additionally guarantee you comprehensive support from the beginning to the end of your project and take care that you are satisfied as customer and your machines run sustainably and reliably.

Production of complex spare parts

From the oil system to the rotor we produce everything that guarantees the durable operation of your turbo engines, even though the production of parts appears extremely complex. Our specialists in the sectors spare parts procurement or spare parts production have long-year experience and expertise for.

  • Rotor parts
  • Gear parts
  • Power control systems
  • Sealing gas systems / sealing air systems
  • Sealing elements
  • Lubrication systems
  • Magnetic bearings
  • Valves and instruments
  • Electrical components and machine monitoring systems
  • Drives and couplings
  • Housing parts

JCL – Spare parts

Further pictures and impressions

Repair of original parts

Not always spare parts need to be procured to facilitate reliable process of your turbo engine again. When a repair of essential parts is possible and reasonable, our specialists carry out the work for you.

Regardless whether a carbon disc needs to be exchanged in a seal, the running surface in a bearing needs to be grinded and the oil ducts to be purified or the gear teeth need to be reworked our specialists professionally deal with the maintenance of your turboexpanders and compressors.

Many years of experience and expertise

Get spare parts in OEM-quality for your turbo machines

Menu

Ersatzteile

Ersatzteile für Ihre Turbomaschinen

Ganz egal, von welchem Originalhersteller Ihre Maschine stammt, wir kümmern uns im Falle einer Überarbeitung oder Wartung um die passenden Ersatzteile für Ihre Turbomaschine. Und das in OEM-Qualität. Denn wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass Sie als Kunde zufrieden sind. Dazu zählt natürlich nicht nur, dass wir die nötigen Ersatzteile für Ihre Turboexpander, Turbokompressoren oder Hilfsaggregate dieser Maschinen besorgen. Wir garantieren Ihnen außerdem eine umfassende Betreuung von Anfang bis Ende Ihres Projekts und sorgen dafür, dass Sie als Kunde zufrieden sind und Ihre Maschine dauerhaft und zuverlässig läuft.

Produktion von komplexen Ersatzteilen

Vom Ölsystem bis zum Rotor fertigen wir alles, was den dauerhaften Betrieb Ihrer Turbomaschinen sicherstellt, auch wenn die Produktion der Teile noch so komplex erscheint. Denn unsere Spezialisten in den Bereichen Ersatzteilbeschaffung bzw. Ersatzteilproduktion bringen langjährige Erfahrung und Expertise mit für 

  • Rotorteile 
  • Getriebeteile  
  • Stromsteuersysteme 
  • Sperrgassysteme / Sperrluftsysteme  
  • Dichtungselemente  
  • Schmiersysteme  
  • Magnetlagerungen  
  • Ventile und Instrumente  
  • Elektrische Komponenten und Maschinenüberwachungssysteme  
  • Antriebe und Kupplungen  
  • Gehäuseteile 

Reparatur von Originalteilen

Nicht immer müssen gleich Ersatzteile beschafft werden, damit Ihre Turbomaschine wieder zuverlässig für Sie arbeitet. Da, wo eine Reparatur wichtiger Teile möglich und sinnvoll ist, übernehmen das unsere Spezialisten gerne für Sie.

Egal, ob in einer Dichtung eine Kohlescheibe ausgetauscht, in einem Lager die Laufflächen geschliffen und die Ölkanäle gereinigt oder in einem Getriebe die Verzahnung nachgearbeitet werden muss, unsere Spezialisten kümmern sich fachgerecht um die Instandsetzung Ihrer Turboexpander und Kompressoren.  

Erhalten Sie Ersatzteile in OEM-Qualität für Ihre Turbomaschinen.